mastodonien.de

openbiblio.social

Zeitpunkt              Nutzer    Delta   Tröts        TNR     Titel                     Version  maxTL
Fr 19.04.2024 00:00:41     1.449       0      215.480   148,7 OpenBiblio.Social         4.2.7      500
Do 18.04.2024 00:01:59     1.449      +2      215.252   148,6 OpenBiblio.Social         4.2.7      500
Mi 17.04.2024 00:00:59     1.447      +3      214.936   148,5 OpenBiblio.Social         4.2.7      500
Di 16.04.2024 00:00:46     1.444       0      214.602   148,6 OpenBiblio.Social         4.2.7      500
Mo 15.04.2024 00:01:27     1.444      +1      214.165   148,3 OpenBiblio.Social         4.2.7      500
So 14.04.2024 00:02:00     1.443      +1      214.063   148,3 OpenBiblio.Social         4.2.7      500
Sa 13.04.2024 00:02:03     1.442       0      213.947   148,4 OpenBiblio.Social         4.2.7      500
Fr 12.04.2024 00:01:48     1.442       0      213.572   148,1 OpenBiblio.Social         4.2.7      500
Do 11.04.2024 00:03:16     1.442      +1      213.323   147,9 OpenBiblio.Social         4.2.7      500
Mi 10.04.2024 00:01:05     1.441       0      212.945   147,8 OpenBiblio.Social         4.2.7      500

Fr 19.04.2024 08:52

How can an organization work with its researchers to create a workflow that incorporates IGSN ID registration? 🤔
Get answers in our practical IGSN webinar next Tuesday at 1:30 PM UTC:
datacite.zoom.us/webinar/regis
Please boost if you love IGSN IDs for samples too!🚀


Webinar
IGSN ID Registration:
Moving from Interest to Implementation  23 April, 1:30 PM UTC (3:30 PM CEST,  9:30 AM EDT, 6:30 AM PDT) 
On the right, you can see the headshots of the three speakers, Kirsten Elger, Rorie Edmunds, Vaida Plankyte.
In the bottom left corner, you can see the logos of DataCite and IGSN e.V.

Webinar IGSN ID Registration: Moving from Interest to Implementation 23 April, 1:30 PM UTC (3:30 PM CEST, 9:30 AM EDT, 6:30 AM PDT) On the right, you can see the headshots of the three speakers, Kirsten Elger, Rorie Edmunds, Vaida Plankyte. In the bottom left corner, you can see the logos of DataCite and IGSN e.V.

[Öffentlich] Antw.: 0 Wtrl.: 3 Fav.: 0 · via Web

Antw. · Weiterl. · Fav. · Lesez. · Pin · Stumm · Löschen